I.V. Club Induction Ceremony 2021

The Trustees, Students, Faculty & Staff invite you to honor our I.V. Club inductees from the class of 2W1.

Please join us from the comfort of your home by watching via LIVESTREAM broadcast.

I.V. Club Induction Ceremony
Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 6:30 pm

Honoring the 2W1 I.V. Club inductees:

  • Joshua Baldinger
  • John Becker
  • Anthony Marascio
  • James McGarrigle
  • Giuseppe Pollino
  • Kyrie Stone
  • Kevin Tran
  • Avery Frank
  • Charles Harris
  • Christopher Moran
  • Colin Suter
  • Michael O’Brien
2021-03-26T16:35:49-04:00 March 16th, 2021|